Insurance Institute for Highway Safety
988 Dairy Road
Ruckersville, VA 22968
main +1 434 985 4600
fax 1+ 434 985 2202

Insurance Institute for Highway Safety
1005 N. Glebe Road, Suite 800
Arlington, VA 22201
main +1 703 247 1500
fax +1 703 247 1588

Highway Loss Data Institute
1005 N. Glebe Road, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22201
main +1 703 247 1600
fax +1 703 247 1595


Media contact 

Russ Rader
Senior Vice President, Communications
rrader@iihs.org
office +1 703 247 1530
mobile +1 202 257 3591

Advertising approvals and permission
to use our information or photos

Eric Williams
Counsel
ewilliams@iihs.org
office +1 703 247 1609
fax +1 703 247 1586

Shelley Shelton
Senior Legal and Administrative Associate
sshelton@iihs.org
office +1 703 247 1523
fax +1 703 247 1586

All requests will be reviewed on a case-by-case basis.
See our copyright guidelines.

Member groups only — all inquiries

Brenda O'Donnell
Vice President, Insurer Relations
bodonnell@iihs.org
office +1 703 247 1507
fax +1 703 247 1588

Reprints of research reports
or consumer brochures

Andrew Hauff
Communications Specialist
ahauff@iihs.org

Consumer video questions or purchases

Chamelle Matthew
Sr. Communications Specialist
cmatthew@iihs.org

Status Report newsletter subscription
information (print version)

Website technical issues


To subscribe to email updates about our crash test protocols, see our technical protocols page.

For general inquiries about our research, see our FAQ page for answers to the most
commonly asked questions, or use our site search.